Store Hours & Locations

Barrie Location

VIRTUAL TOUR:

Click here for a 360° interactive virtual tour inside our store via Google Maps!

STORE HOURS (Until May 10):

Monday – Friday:
9 am – 8 pm
Saturday:
9 am – 6 pm
Sunday:
9 am – 5 pm

EXTENDED SPRING HOURS (May 11 to 31):

Friday May 17: 8 am – 9 pm
Saturday May 18: 8 am – 7 pm
Sunday May 19: 8 am – 6 pm
Monday May 20 (Victoria Day): 8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday May 21: 8 am – 8 pm
Wednesday May 22: 8 am – 8 pm
Thursday May 23: 8 am – 9 pm
Friday May 24: 8 am – 9 pm
Saturday May 25: 8 am – 7 pm
Sunday May 26: 8 am – 6 pm
Monday May 27: 9 am – 8 pm
Tuesday May 28: 9 am – 8 pm
Wednesday May 29: 9 am – 8 pm
Thursday May 30: 9 am – 8 pm
Friday May 31: 9 am – 8 pm

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Bradford Greenhouses Garden Gallery
4346 Highway 90
Springwater, Ontario
L9X 1T7

Phone: 705-725-9913
Fax: 705-725-1845
E-Mail: barrie@bghl.ca

Bradford Location

VIRTUAL TOUR:

Click here for a 360° interactive virtual tour inside our store via Google Maps!

STORE HOURS:

Monday – Friday:
8 am – 8 pm
Saturday:
8 am – 6 pm
Sunday:
8 am – 5 pm

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday May 20 (Victoria Day): 8 am – 6 pm

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Bradford Greenhouses Garden Gallery
3817 County Rd. 4, Box 625
Bradford, Ontario
L3Z 2B2

Phone: 905-775-2942
Fax: 905-775-0768
E-Mail: bradford@bghl.ca